United States - English (United States) United States

Silent Machine [Bonus Edition] CD

Twelve Foot Ninja

CD Version of Twelve Foot Ninja's 2012 debut studio album ‘Silent Machine’ [Bonus Edition].

1. Silent Machine
2. Mother Sky
3. Liberation
4. Shuriken
5. Deluge
6. Myth Of Progress
7. Ain't That A Bitch
8. Rogue
9. Kingdom
10. Vanguard
11. Luna
12. Coming For You
13. Manufacture of Consent (Acoustic Instrumental Version) [Bonus Track]
14. Apocolypstik (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]

Each purchase includes a free digital download of the album.
(all files in 320kbps MP3 format.)

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)

Price: USD $ 14.00

Product ID: 12FTN09
Category: CD

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

USD $ 27.00
USD $ 27.00
Twelve Foot Ninja - Outlier Guitar Tab
USD $ 15.00
Twelve Foot Ninja - Silent Machine Guitar Tab

Twelve Foot Ninja CDS

USD $ 12.00
USD $ 8.00
USD $ 8.00

You Recently Viewed