United States - English (United Kingdom) United States

Silent Machine Comic + CD

Twelve Foot Ninja

Twelve Foot Ninja's 'Silent Machine' Comic Book + 'Silent Machine' [Bonus Edition] CD Bundle.

72pg full colour comic book containing 12 x issues inspired by the 12 x songs featured on Twelve Foot Ninja's debut album 'Silent Machine'.

The band collaborated with acclaimed comic artist Keith Draws (UK) to produce the comics, which are based on the original Twelve Foot Ninja fable co-written by guitarist Steve 'Stevic' Mackay.

1. Silent Machine
2. Mother Sky
3. Liberation
4. Shuriken
5. Deluge
6. Myth Of Progress
7. Ain't That A Bitch
8. Rogue
9. Kingdom
10. Vanguard
11. Luna
12. Coming For You
13. Manufacture of Consent (Acoustic Instrumental Version) [Bonus Track]
14. Apocolypstik (Acoustic Version) [Bonus Track]

Select Product Size

(All In Stock items ship next working day)

Price: USD $ 31.00

Product ID: 12FTN08
Category: Bundle

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

Twelve Foot Ninja - New Dawn Digital Download
USD $7.99
Twelve Foot Ninja - Smoke Bomb Digital Download
USD $7.99

You Recently Viewed